Messages

Filter media by:
Wed, Apr 03, 2019
Hits: 13
1 hr 48 mins 27 secs
Better Together
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
Hits: 9
1 hr 47 mins 42 secs
How to invest in your one and only life
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
Hits: 11
1 hr 38 mins 53 secs
"Better Together"
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Hits: 14
1 hr 53 mins 5 secs
"Measuring your worth in Gods eyes"
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
Hits: 12
1 hr 40 mins 17 secs
Prayer
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Hits: 14
1 hr 40 mins 23 secs
Created for Significance
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
Hits: 11
1 hr 33 mins 11 secs
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Hits: 15
1 hr 47 mins 23 secs
Fri, Mar 08, 2019
Hits: 13
36 mins
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Hits: 10
1 hr 47 mins 20 secs